RLF Management

Executive Board

The Executive board is collectively responsible for creating the long term business strategies and managing the business. With their diverse and extensive experience, they continually strive to implement innovative concepts across the business so that RLF remains a key player in the industry.

Partners

Our leadership team brings together inspiring individuals with an impressive track record along with a wealth of sector and industry experience. With the ambition to drive the business forward, our Partners are visible, well respected and committed to the success of the company ensuring that our Vision and Values are at the forefront of RLF.

EXECUTIVE

Managing partner

David Thomson

BSc MRICS

Managing Partner of the firm, based in the London office and Chair of RLF's Executive Board.

Office: 020 7566 8400
Mobile: 07766 997 234
Email: david.thomson@rlf.co.uk

Executive Partner

David Harris

MRICS

Office Managing Partner of the Birmingham office and a member of RLF's Executive Board.

Office: 0121 456 1474
Mobile: 07785 227 028
Email: david.harris@rlf.co.uk

Executive Partner

Dorothy Robertson

BSc MRICS

Office Managing Partner of the Glasgow office and a member of RLF's Executive Board.

Office: 0141 225 0470
Mobile: 07879 600 145
Email: dorothy.robertson@rlf.co.uk

Executive Partner

Sean Clemons

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Office Managing  Partner of the Brighton office and a member of RLF's Executive Board.

Office: 01273 325 781
Mobile: 07825 918 992
Email: sean.clemons@rlf.co.uk

PARTNERS

Paul Anderson

BSc FRICS MaPS FFOB

Partner based in the Birmingham office.

Office: 0121 456 1474
Mobile: 07785 708 012
Email: paul.anderson@rlf.co.uk

Christopher Barker

BSc (Hons) MSc MRICS

Partner based in the Birmingham office.

Office: 0121 456 1474
Mobile: 07741 306 592
Email: Christopher.barker@rlf.co.uk

Kevin Campbell

BSc MRICS

Partner based in the Birmingham office.

Office: 0121 456 1474
Mobile: 07836 777 458
Email: kevin.campbell@rlf.co.uk

Andy Dedman

BSc (Hons) FRICS

Office Managing Partner based in the London office.

Office: 020 7566 8400
Mobile: 07738 035 103
Email: andy.dedman@rlf.co.uk

Ross Gates

BA (Hons) DipArch RIBA

Ross is a Partner in the London office.

Office: 020 7566 8400
Mobile: 07973 490 890
Email: ross.gates@rlf.co.uk

Alex Hall

BSc (Hons) RPP MAPM MCIOB

Partner based in the Brighton office.

Office: 01273 325 781
Mobile: 07811 310 940
Email: alex.hall@rlf.co.uk

Tony Milward

DipSurv MRICS

Partner based in the London office.

Office: 020 7566 8400
Mobile: 07770 471 629
Email: tony.milward@rlf.co.uk

Chris McLagan

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Chris is a Partner in the Glasgow office.

Office: 0141 225 0470
Mobile: 07825 668 769
Email: christopher.mclagan@rlf.co.uk

John Mortimer

BSc MSc MRICS MAPM

Partner based in the London office.

Office: 020 7566 8400
Mobile: 07779 457 382
Email: john.mortimer@rlf.co.uk

Mark Newberry

BSc (Hons) MRICS MAPM

Partner based in the Stevenage office.

Office: 01438 743 399
Mobile: 07884 442 872
Email: mark.newberry@rlf.co.uk

Neville Onan-Read

FRICS

Partner based in the London office.

Office: 020 7566 8400
Mobile: 07770 471 635
Email: neville.onan-read@rlf.co.uk

Finance Director

Wayne Price

BSc FCCA

Finance Director based in the Birmingham office.

Office: 0121 456 1474
Email: wayne.price@rlf.co.uk