CONTACT INFORMATION

NAME*

EMAIL*

LOCATION/COMPANY*

MESSAGE*

Birmingham

7th Floor
54 Hagley Road
Edgbaston
Birmingham
B16 8PE

T: +44 (0) 121 456 1474

E: birmingham@rlf.co.ukView this office on a mapMeet the Birmingham teamMeet the Birmingham team

Brighton

​5th Floor
98/99 Queens Road​
Brighton
​BN1 3XF

T: +44 (0) 1273 325781

E: brighton@rlf.co.ukView this office on a mapMeet the Brighton teamMeet the Brighton team

Glasgow

4th Floor
16 Gordon Street
Glasgow
G1 3PT

T: +44 (0) 141 225 0470

E: glasgow@rlf.co.ukView this office on a mapMeet the Glasgow teamMeet the Glasgow team

London

26 Finsbury Square
London
EC2A 1DS

T: +44 (0) 20 7566 8400

E: london@rlf.co.ukView this office on a mapMeet the London teamMeet the London team

Malta

9/4 Farrugia Buildings
St. Michael's Street
San Gwann
SGN 2301
Malta

T: +356 2733 7700

E: malta@rlf.co.ukView this office on a mapMeet the Malta teamMeet the Malta team

Stevenage

1E Meadway Court
Rutherford Close
Stevenage
Hertfordshire
SG1 2EF

T: +44 (0) 1438 743399

E: stevenage@rlf.co.ukView this office on a mapMeet the Stevenage teamMeet the Stevenage team